Address

RAI Amsterdam
Amsterdam Security
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Amsterdam Security is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Amsterdam Security?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project Team Amsterdam Security

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius
Director

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 84
+31 (0)6 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Dorien Sibbel
Exhibition Manager Amsterdam Security

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot

Han van Egdom
Sales Manager

h.v.egdom@rai.nl

+31 (0)6 511 21 012
Member Mugshot

Lindomar Minguel
Sales Manager

l.minguel@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 23 07
+31 (0)6 462 17 783
Member Mugshot

Sofie Spoorenberg
Operations Coordinator

s.spoorenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 22

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Simon Ding


simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Israel
Dafna Poleg


abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Poland
Richard Kostuch


uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae


raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Victor Dorado


vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian


aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb


n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512