Address

RAI Amsterdam
Amsterdam Security
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

Amsterdam Security is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about Amsterdam Security?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Member Mugshot

Nynke Lipsius
Director Security

n.lipsius-mulder@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 84
+31 (0)6 512 36 086
Member Mugshot

Dorien Sibbel
Exhibition Manager Amsterdam Security

d.sibbel@rai.nl
+31 (0)020 549 22 33
+31 (0)6 511 76 268
Member Mugshot

Han van Egdom
Sales Manager

h.v.egdom@rai.nl

+31 (0)6 511 21 012
Member Mugshot

Marja Horstman
Sales Consultant

m.horstman@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 17 62
Member Mugshot

Sofie Spoorenberg
Operations Coordinator

s.spoorenberg@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 22

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Simon Ding

CHC Exhibition Service

simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France, Monaco

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media

laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020598 70
Member Mugshot
Germany & Switzerland

Hanspeter Hunziker

DeltaBlue AG

hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
Israel

Dafna Poleg

Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd.

abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Poland

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Turkey

Dilhan Uygun

UBM İstanbul

Dilhan.Uygun@ubm.com
+90 (0)216 425 63 00 (141)
Member Mugshot
USA, Canada

Ann Boyrazian



aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512